To view profiles for our Headlands Accredited Consultants, visit www.headlands.co.nz

Intelact Consultants - Australia

Angus Drummond
angus.drummond
@intelact.com
+61 400 919 156
Victoria

Andrew Wright
andrew.wright@intelact.com
+61 429 444 113
Tasmania

Fiona Smith
fiona.smith@intelact.com
+61 439 987 233
Victoria

Intelact Consultants - South Africa

Jane Holliday - Team Leader
jane.holliday@intelact.com
+27 82 920 3593
KwaZulu-Natal

Michele Louw
michele.louw@intelact.com
+27 73 290 2646
KwaZulu-Natal, Free State, Eastern Cape, Gauteng

Anton Venter
anton.venter@intelact.com
+27 82 450 0485

Emma Kean
emma.kean@intelact.com
+27 76 191 2998
KwaZulu-Natal, Free State, Eastern Cape, Gauteng

Aidan Bomford
aidan.bomford@intelact.com
+27 82 784 6232
KwaZulu-Natal

Pieter Bronn
pieter.bronn@intelact.com
+27 82 457 4784
Jefferey's Bay, Eastern Cape