Intelact Directors

Ross Beal - Chairman
ross.beal@intelact.com
027 471 8303

Helwi Tacoma - Director
helwi.tacoma@intelact.com
027 603 4312

Warren Morritt - Managing Director
warren.morritt@intelact.com
027 478 1416

Warren Arlidge - Director
warren.arlidge@intelact.com
027 435 3514

Bill Rys - Director
bill.rys@intelact.com
027 417 8503

Chris Pyke - Director
chris.pyke@intelact.com
027 472 2884

Intelact Consultants - New Zealand

Bob Brown
bob.brown@intelact.com
021 338 778
Northland

Mary Lund
mary.lund@intelact.com
027 487 6773
Manawatu

Daniel Sullivan
daniel.sullivan@intelact.com
027 222 4025
Sth Waikato/Central Plateau

Jono Buchly
jono.buchly@intelact.com
027 202 7034
Taranaki

Katrina Roberts
katrina.roberts@intelact.com
021 947 845
Waikato

Kim Sullivan
kim.sullivan@intelact.com
027 444 9290
Sth Waikato/Central Plateau

Andy Collier
andy.collier@intelact.com
021 800 347
Waikato

Lindsay Rowe
lindsay.rowe@intelact.com
027 232 2211
Manawatu

Nicky Watt
nicky.watt@intelact.com
027 478 1417
Canterbury

David Hawkins
david.hawkins@intelact.com
027 299 1031
Franklin/Auckland

Jess Shelgren
jess.shelgren@intelact.com
021 0879 7914
Waikato

To view profiles for our Headlands Accredited Consultants, please visit www.headlands.co

Intelact Consultants - Australia

Angus Drummond
angus.drummond
@intelact.com
+61 400 919 156
Victoria

Andrew Wright
andrew.wright@intelact.com
+61 429 444 113
Tasmania

Fiona Smith
fiona.smith@intelact.com
+61 439 987 233
Victoria

Intelact Consultants - South Africa

Jane Holliday - Team Leader
jane.holliday@intelact.com
+27 82 920 3593
KwaZulu-Natal

Pieter Bronn
pieter.bronn@intelact.com
+27 82 457 4784
Jefferey's Bay, Eastern Cape

Anton Venter
anton.venter@intelact.com
+27 82 450 0485

Aidan Bomford
aidan.bomford@intelact.com
+27 82 784 6232
KwaZulu-Natal